Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
NHS Initiation/Reception
-
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Winter PAC Day
-
Shawnee Mission South Main Gym
Sun, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM South Athletics Calendar

Filter