Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Back to School Night
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Band Pot Luck Dinner
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Homecoming Assembly
-
Oktoberfest
-
SMS Kidsfest
-
Homecoming Football Game
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click the logo above to view the official SM South Athletics Calendar

Filter