Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jane Zeller Aide - Clerical JaneZeller@smsd.org 993-7500
Tetyana Thuma Aide - Ell tetyanathuma@smsd.org 993-7500
Nora Mejia Aide - Interpreter NoraMejia@smsd.org 993-7500
Elizabeth Rulifson Aide - Nurse ElizabethRulifson@smsd.org 993-7500
John Johnson Asst Principal - Athl Dir johnjohnson@smsd.org 993-7500
Charles Golden Asst Principal - High School charlesgolden@smsd.org 993-7500
Bradley Page Asst Principal - High School BradleyPage@smsd.org 993-7500
Nicholas Platko Asst Principal - High School nicholasplatko@smsd.org 993-7500
Whittney Findley Athletic Trainer whittneyfindley345@smsd.org 993-7500
Brett Gliem Athletic Trainer BrettGliem@smsd.org 993-7500
Sarah Johnson Athletic Trainer SarahJohnson@smsd.org 993-7500
Sharon Anderson Bookkeeper - High School sharonanderson@smsd.org 993-7500
Derek Bayless Building Substitute derekbayless@smsd.org 993-7500
Nichole Dosland Counselor - Secondary nicholedosland@smsd.org 993-7500
Beau Gothier Counselor - Secondary BeauGothier@smsd.org 993-7500
Mike Heil Counselor - Secondary mikeheil@smsd.org 993-7500
Kelly Lillis Counselor - Secondary kellylillis@smsd.org 993-7500
Christopher Burns Custodian - Bdg Manager christopherburns@smsd.org 993-7500
Darrell Kronk Custodian - Grounds/maint DarrellKronk@smsd.org 993-7500
Nathan Larry Custodian - Lead NathanLarry@smsd.org 993-7500
Wuilber Arias Custodian - Regular wuilberarias@smsd.org 993-7500
Jose Hernandez Custodian - Regular JoseHernandez@smsd.org 993-7500
Steven Lynch Custodian - Regular StevenLynch@smsd.org 993-7500
Sopheap Nou Custodian - Regular sopheapnou@smsd.org 993-7500
Joshua Schulz Custodian - Regular joshuaschulz@smsd.org 993-7500
Deo Shankar Custodian - Regular DeoShankar@smsd.org 993-7500
Heng Touch Custodian - Regular HengTouch@smsd.org 993-7500
Vincent Vazquez Custodian - Regular VincentVazquez@smsd.org 993-7500
Tim Cable Food Service - Assistant TimCable@smsd.org 993-7500
Jennifer Eldringhoff Food Service - Assistant jennifereldringhoff@smsd.org 993-7500
Donna Hanley Food Service - Assistant donnahanley@smsd.org 993-7500
Ashley Kilts Food Service - Assistant AshleyKilts@smsd.org 993-7500
Kelley OConnell Food Service - Assistant kelleyoconnell@smsd.org 993-7500
Norma Robertson Food Service - Assistant NormaRobertson@smsd.org 993-7500
Mayra Tapia Food Service - Assistant mayratapia@smsd.org 993-7500
Janet Eubank Food Service - Head janeteubank@smsd.org 993-7500
Deanna Martasin Food Service - Head deannamartasin@smsd.org 993-7500
Karri Miller Food Service - Head KarriMiller@smsd.org 993-7500
Cheryl Redmon Food Service - Kitchen Manager cherylredmon@smsd.org 993-7500
Lindsay Stephenson Instructional Coach lindsaystephenson@smsd.org 993-7500
Julie Fales Librarian juliefales@smsd.org 993-7500
Angela York Nurse AngelaYork@smsd.org 993-7500
Patricia King Para - Job Coach patriciaking@smsd.org 993-7500
Holly Sprick Para - Job Coach hollysprick@smsd.org 993-7500
Brenda Campbell Para - Resource brendacampbell@smsd.org 993-7500
Tonya Cossairt Para - Resource TonyaCossairt@smsd.org 993-7500
Michael Duane Para - Resource michaelduane@smsd.org 993-7500
Marilyn Scheer Para - Resource marilynscheer@smsd.org 993-7500
Sarah Tann Para - Resource sarahtann@smsd.org 993-7500
Mary Budke Para - Transition Svcs MaryBudke@smsd.org 993-7500
Peggy Graeff Para - Transition Svcs peggygraeff@smsd.org 993-7500
Garrett Graves Para - Transition Svcs garrettgraves@smsd.org 993-7500
George Jakobe Para - Transition Svcs georgejakobe@smsd.org 993-7500
Scott King Para - Transition Svcs scottking@smsd.org 993-7500
Amelia Mingoia Para - Transition Svcs ameliamingoia@smsd.org 993-7500
Clara Navarro Para - Transition Svcs claranavarro@smsd.org 993-7500
Desiree Riggs Para - Transition Svcs desireeriggs@smsd.org 993-7500
Janet Roberts Para - Transition Svcs janetroberts@smsd.org 993-7500
Mary Shoemaker Para - Transition Svcs maryshoemaker@smsd.org 993-7500
Yang Xue Para - Transition Svcs YangXue@smsd.org 993-7500
Todd Dain Principal - High School ToddDain@smsd.org 993-7500
Kelli Wallace Psychologist kelliwallace@smsd.org 993-7500
Regina Mendez Secretary - Attend Clerk ReginaMendez@smsd.org 993-7500
Christine Pearce Secretary - Computer Clerk christinepearce@smsd.org 993-7500
Christina Ross Secretary - High School Iii ChristinaRoss@smsd.org 993-7500
Karen Wagner Secretary - High School Iv KarenWagner@smsd.org 993-7500
Donna Callewaert Secretary - High School V donnacallewaert@smsd.org 993-7500
Diane Johnson Secretary - Receptionist DianeJohnson@smsd.org 993-7500
Susan Walter Secretary - Registrar susanwalter@smsd.org 993-7500
Erin Burvee Social Worker ErinBurvee@smsd.org 993-7500
Johanna Fredenberg Social Worker johannafredenberg@smsd.org 993-7500
Holli Albrecht Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior HolliAlbrecht@smsd.org 993-7500
Terry Tinich Sped Teacher - Gifted TerryTinich@smsd.org 993-7500
Asami Bartlow Sped Teacher - Resource asamibartlow@smsd.org 993-7500
Sara Dziadosz Sped Teacher - Resource SaraDziadosz@smsd.org 993-7500
Luanne Fox Sped Teacher - Resource LuanneFox@smsd.org 993-7500
Aubrey Gilhaus Sped Teacher - Resource AubreyGilhaus@smsd.org 993-7500
Jennifer Ashley Graham Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferashleygraham@smsd.org 993-7500
Lori Harmon Sped Teacher - Resource loriharmon@smsd.org 993-7500
Julie Hochler Sped Teacher - Resource juliehochler@smsd.org 993-7500
Christopher Kiblen Sped Teacher - Resource ChristopherKiblen@smsd.org 993-7500
Suzette Kollman Sped Teacher - Resource suzettekollman@smsd.org 993-7500
Lesley McLaughlin Sped Teacher - Resource LesleyMcLaughlin@smsd.org 993-7500
Seth Peck Sped Teacher - Resource SethPeck@smsd.org 993-7500
Lisa Primrose-Granger Sped Teacher - Resource lisaprimrosegranger@smsd.org 993-7500
Lisa Ross Sped Teacher - Resource lisamross@smsd.org 993-7500
Timothy Walker Sped Teacher - Resource timothywalker@smsd.org 993-7500
Jennifer Willis Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferwillis@smsd.org 993-7500
Kyle Lathrop Sro KyleLathrop@smsd.org 993-7500
Cortney Dougherty Teacher - Art CortneyDougherty@smsd.org 993-7500
Ryane Jewell Teacher - Art RyaneJewell@smsd.org 993-7500
Jill Oliver Teacher - Art JillOliver@smsd.org 993-7500
Steve Adams Teacher - Band steveadams@smsd.org 993-7500
Shelley Kemper Teacher - Business Ed shelleykemper@smsd.org 993-7500
Bryce McElroy Teacher - Business Ed brycemcElroy@smsd.org 993-7500
Kristine Mesh Teacher - Business Ed kristinemesh@smsd.org 993-7500
Mark Swezey Teacher - Drama MarkSwezey@smsd.org 993-7500
Drew Baranowski Teacher - Ela drewbaranowski@smsd.org 993-7500
Jordan Baranowski Teacher - Ela jordanbaranowski@smsd.org 993-7500
Joseph Cline Teacher - Ela josephcline@smsd.org 993-7500
Carolyn Cook Teacher - Ela carolyncook@smsd.org 993-7500
Patrick Cormack Teacher - Ela patrickcormack@smsd.org 993-7500
Caroline Ewing Teacher - Ela CarolineEwing@smsd.org 993-7500
Samantha Garbe Teacher - Ela SamanthaGarbe@smsd.org 993-7500
Alison Laramore Teacher - Ela alisonlaramore@smsd.org 993-7500
Tucker Love Teacher - Ela tuckerlove152@smsd.org 993-7500
Lindsey Mcfall Teacher - Ela LindseyMcfall@smsd.org 993-7500
Pamela Schaff Teacher - Ela pamelaschaff@smsd.org 993-7500
Tim Williams Teacher - Ela timwilliams@smsd.org 993-7500
Jonathan  Callison Teacher - Ell jonathancallison@smsd.org 993-7500
Kathryn Goldstein Teacher - Ell kathryngoldstein@smsd.org 993-7500
Rachel Neuman Teacher - Facs RachelNeuman@smsd.org 993-7500
Rebecca Haden Teacher - French rebeccahaden@smsd.org 993-7500
Joseph Kennard Teacher - Health Education josephkennard@smsd.org 993-7500
Robert Ray Teacher - Health Education RobertRay@smsd.org 993-7500
Steve Magee Teacher - Industrial Arts stevemagee@smsd.org 993-7500
Annie Hasan Teacher - Japanese anniehasan@smsd.org 993-7500
Lee Dixon Teacher - Latin LeeDixon@smsd.org 993-7500
Christopher Bervert Teacher - Mathematics ChristopherBervert@smsd.org 993-7500
Jake Caldwell Teacher - Mathematics jakecaldwell@smsd.org 993-7500
Jody Conley Teacher - Mathematics jodyconley@smsd.org 993-7500
Andrea Dale Teacher - Mathematics AndreaDale@smsd.org 993-7500
Molly Fast Teacher - Mathematics mollyfast@smsd.org 993-7500
Jennifer  Goodson Teacher - Mathematics jennifergoodson@smsd.org 993-7500
Melissa Graham Teacher - Mathematics melissagraham@smsd.org 993-7500
Vince LaVergne Teacher - Mathematics vincelavergne@smsd.org 993-7500
Amy Read Teacher - Mathematics AmyRead@smsd.org 993-7500
Leslie Selzer Teacher - Mathematics leslieselzer@smsd.org 993-7500
Julie Taylor Teacher - Mathematics julietaylor@smsd.org 993-7500
Kailey Zvosec Teacher - Mathematics KaileyGroves@smsd.org 993-7500
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7500
Brett Oberzan Teacher - Pe BrettOberzan@smsd.org 993-7500
Kent Thompson Teacher - Pe kentthompson@smsd.org 993-7500
Mitch  Wiles Teacher - Pe mitchwiles@smsd.org 993-7500
Sue Williams Teacher - Pe suewilliams@smsd.org 993-7500
Derek Berg Teacher - Science derekberg@smsd.org 993-7500
P.J. Born Teacher - Science pjborn@smsd.org 993-7500
Aaron Dean Teacher - Science AaronDean@smsd.org 993-7500
Catherine Geisel Teacher - Science CatherineGeisel@smsd.org 993-7500
Kurt Hodge Teacher - Science kurthodge@smsd.org 993-7500
Julie McCormic Teacher - Science juliemccormic@smsd.org 993-7500
Allie Stankewsky Teacher - Science alliestankewsky@smsd.org 993-7500
James Wannamaker Teacher - Science jameswannamaker@smsd.org 993-7500
David Wright Teacher - Science davidwright@smsd.org 993-7500
Tony Budetti Teacher - Social Studies tonybudetti@smsd.org 993-7500
Emily Fossoh Teacher - Social Studies EmilyFossoh@smsd.org 993-7500
Shaun Henry Teacher - Social Studies shaunhenry@smsd.org 993-7500
Scott  Hirons Teacher - Social Studies scotthirons@smsd.org 993-7500
Joseph Laurenzo Teacher - Social Studies josephlaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7500
Brett Mcfall Teacher - Social Studies brettmcfall@smsd.org 993-7500
Heather Sheppard Teacher - Social Studies heathersheppard@smsd.org 993-7500
Jackie Turner Teacher - Social Studies jackieturner@smsd.org 993-7500
Douglas Weaver Teacher - Social Studies douglasweaver@smsd.org 993-7500
Elizabeth Camacho Teacher - Spanish elizabethcamacho@smsd.org 993-7500
Cynthia Hartwell Teacher - Spanish cynthiahartwell@smsd.org 993-7500
Leigh Rysko Teacher - Spanish leighrysko@smsd.org 993-7500
Jon Duncan Teacher - Vocal Music jonduncan@smsd.org 993-7500