Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jane Zeller Aide - Clerical JaneZeller@smsd.org 993-7500
Tetyana Thuma Aide - Ell tetyanathuma@smsd.org 993-7500
Nora Mejia Aide - Interpreter NoraMejia@smsd.org 993-7505
Elizabeth Rulifson Aide - Nurse ElizabethRulifson@smsd.org 993-7517
John Johnson Asst Principal - Athl Dir johnjohnson@smsd.org 993-7500
Charles Golden Asst Principal - High School charlesgolden@smsd.org 993-7500
Bradley Page Asst Principal - High School BradleyPage@smsd.org 993-7500
Nicholas Platko Asst Principal - High School nicholasplatko@smsd.org 993-7500
Whittney Findley Athletic Trainer whittneyfindley345@smsd.org 993-7678
Sharon Anderson Bookkeeper - High School sharonanderson@smsd.org 993-7510
Derek Bayless Building Substitute derekbayless@smsd.org 993-7500
Nichole Dosland Counselor - Secondary nicholedosland@smsd.org 993-7533
Beau Gothier Counselor - Secondary BeauGothier@smsd.org 993-7535
Mike Heil Counselor - Secondary mikeheil@smsd.org 993-7534
Kelly Lillis Counselor - Secondary kellylillis@smsd.org 993-7537
Christopher Burns Custodian - Bdg Manager christopherburns@smsd.org 993-7519
Darrell Kronk Custodian - Grounds/maint DarrellKronk@smsd.org 993-7519
Nathan Larry Custodian - Lead NathanLarry@smsd.org 993-7519
Wuilber Arias Custodian - Regular wuilberarias@smsd.org 993-7519
Jose Hernandez Custodian - Regular JoseHernandez@smsd.org 993-7519
Steven Lynch Custodian - Regular StevenLynch@smsd.org 993-7519
Sopheap Nou Custodian - Regular sopheapnou@smsd.org 993-7519
Joshua Schulz Custodian - Regular joshuaschulz@smsd.org 993-7519
Deo Shankar Custodian - Regular DeoShankar@smsd.org 993-7519
Heng Touch Custodian - Regular HengTouch@smsd.org 993-7519
Vincent Vazquez Custodian - Regular VincentVazquez@smsd.org 993-7519
Tim Cable Food Service - Assistant TimCable@smsd.org 993-7518
Jennifer Eldringhoff Food Service - Assistant jennifereldringhoff@smsd.org 993-7518
Donna Hanley Food Service - Assistant donnahanley@smsd.org 993-7518
Ashley Kilts Food Service - Assistant AshleyKilts@smsd.org 993-7518
Kelley OConnell Food Service - Assistant kelleyoconnell@smsd.org 993-7518
Norma Robertson Food Service - Assistant NormaRobertson@smsd.org 993-7518
Mayra Tapia Food Service - Assistant mayratapia@smsd.org 993-7518
Janet Eubank Food Service - Head janeteubank@smsd.org 993-7518
Deanna Martasin Food Service - Head deannamartasin@smsd.org 993-7518
Karri Miller Food Service - Head KarriMiller@smsd.org 993-7518
Cheryl Redmon Food Service - Kitchen Manager cherylredmon@smsd.org 993-7518
Lindsay Stephenson Instructional Coach lindsaystephenson@smsd.org 993-7550
Julie Fales Librarian juliefales@smsd.org 993-7515
Angela York Nurse AngelaYork@smsd.org 993-7516
Marlece Brown Para - Job Coach marlecebrown@smsd.org 993-7500
Holly Sprick Para - Job Coach hollysprick@smsd.org 993-7500
Brenda Campbell Para - Resource brendacampbell@smsd.org 993-7500
Tonya Cossairt Para - Resource TonyaCossairt@smsd.org 993-7500
Michael Duane Para - Resource michaelduane@smsd.org 993-7500
Marilyn Scheer Para - Resource marilynscheer@smsd.org 993-7500
Sarah Tann Para - Resource sarahtann@smsd.org 993-7500
Mary Budke Para - Transition Svcs MaryBudke@smsd.org 993-7500
Peggy Graeff Para - Transition Svcs peggygraeff@smsd.org 993-7500
Garrett Graves Para - Transition Svcs garrettgraves@smsd.org 993-7500
George Jakobe Para - Transition Svcs georgejakobe@smsd.org 993-7500
Scott King Para - Transition Svcs scottking@smsd.org 993-7500
Amelia Mingoia Para - Transition Svcs ameliamingoia@smsd.org 993-7500
Clara Navarro Para - Transition Svcs claranavarro@smsd.org 993-7500
Desiree Riggs Para - Transition Svcs desireeriggs@smsd.org 993-7500
Janet Roberts Para - Transition Svcs janetroberts@smsd.org 993-7500
Mary Shoemaker Para - Transition Svcs maryshoemaker@smsd.org 993-7500
Yang Xue Para - Transition Svcs YangXue@smsd.org 993-7500
Todd Dain Principal - High School ToddDain@smsd.org 993-7500
Kelli Wallace Psychologist kelliwallace@smsd.org 993-7665
Regina Mendez Secretary - Attend Clerk ReginaMendez@smsd.org 993-7545
Christine Pearce Secretary - Computer Clerk christinepearce@smsd.org 993-7509
Christina Ross Secretary - High School Iii ChristinaRoss@smsd.org 993-7530
Karen Wagner Secretary - High School Iv KarenWagner@smsd.org 993-7502
Donna Callewaert Secretary - High School V donnacallewaert@smsd.org 993-7503
Diane Johnson Secretary - Receptionist DianeJohnson@smsd.org 993-7501
Susan Walter Secretary - Registrar susanwalter@smsd.org 993-7508
Erin Burvee Social Worker ErinBurvee@smsd.org 993-7538
Johanna Fredenberg Social Worker johannafredenberg@smsd.org 993-7536
Holli Albrecht Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior HolliAlbrecht@smsd.org 993-7500
Terry Tinich Sped Teacher - Gifted TerryTinich@smsd.org 993-7659
Asami Bartlow Sped Teacher - Resource asamibartlow@smsd.org 993-7540
Sara Dziadosz Sped Teacher - Resource SaraDziadosz@smsd.org 993-7623
Luanne Fox Sped Teacher - Resource LuanneFox@smsd.org 993-7673
Aubrey Gilhaus Sped Teacher - Resource AubreyGilhaus@smsd.org 993-7500
Jennifer Ashley Graham Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferashleygraham@smsd.org 993-7634
Lori Harmon Sped Teacher - Resource loriharmon@smsd.org 993-7500
Julie Hochler Sped Teacher - Resource juliehochler@smsd.org 993-7633
Christopher Kiblen Sped Teacher - Resource ChristopherKiblen@smsd.org 993-7704
Suzette Kollman Sped Teacher - Resource suzettekollman@smsd.org 993-7500
Lesley McLaughlin Sped Teacher - Resource LesleyMcLaughlin@smsd.org 993-7500
Seth Peck Sped Teacher - Resource SethPeck@smsd.org 993-7635
Lisa Primrose-Granger Sped Teacher - Resource lisaprimrosegranger@smsd.org 993-7500
Lisa Ross Sped Teacher - Resource lisamross@smsd.org 993-7621
Timothy Walker Sped Teacher - Resource timothywalker@smsd.org 993-7636
Jennifer Willis Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferwillis@smsd.org 993-7500
Kyle Lathrop SRO KyleLathrop@smsd.org 993-7522
Annie Hasan Teacher - Arabic anniehasan@smsd.org 993-7580
Cortney Dougherty Teacher - Art CortneyDougherty@smsd.org 993-7571
Ryane Jewell Teacher - Art RyaneJewell@smsd.org 993-7568
Kelsey Finger Teacher- Art kelseyfinger@smsd.org 993-7568
Jill Oliver Teacher - Art JillOliver@smsd.org 993-7570
Steve Adams Teacher - Band steveadams@smsd.org 993-7572
Shelley Kemper Teacher - Business Ed shelleykemper@smsd.org 993-7639
Bryce McElroy Teacher - Business Ed brycemcElroy@smsd.org 993-7641
Kristine Mesh Teacher - Business Ed kristinemesh@smsd.org 993-7643
Mark Swezey Teacher - Drama MarkSwezey@smsd.org 993-7671
Drew Baranowski Teacher - Ela drewbaranowski@smsd.org 993-7648
Jordan Baranowski Teacher - Ela jordanbaranowski@smsd.org 993-7599
Joseph Cline Teacher - Ela josephcline@smsd.org 993-7654
Carolyn Cook Teacher - Ela carolyncook@smsd.org 993-7592
Patrick Cormack Teacher - Ela patrickcormack@smsd.org 993-7649
Caroline Ewing Teacher - Ela CarolineEwing@smsd.org 993-7650
Samantha Garbe Teacher - Ela SamanthaGarbe@smsd.org 993-7653
Alison Laramore Teacher - Ela alisonlaramore@smsd.org 993-7591
Tucker Love Teacher - Ela tuckerlove152@smsd.org 993-7605
Lindsey Mcfall Teacher - Ela LindseyMcfall@smsd.org 993-7579
Pamela Schaff Teacher - Ela pamelaschaff@smsd.org 993-7655
Tim Williams Teacher - Ela timwilliams@smsd.org 993-7651
Jonathan  Callison Teacher - Ell jonathancallison@smsd.org 993-7520
Kathryn Goldstein Teacher - Ell kathryngoldstein@smsd.org 993-7611
Rachel Neuman Teacher - FACS RachelNeuman@smsd.org 993-7564
Theresa Love Teacher - FACS theresalove@smsd.org 993-7566
Rebecca Forsyth Teacher - French rebeccaforsyth@smsd.org 993-7578
Joseph Kennard Teacher - Health Education josephkennard@smsd.org 993-7706
Robert Ray Teacher - Health Education RobertRay@smsd.org 993-7660
Steve Magee Teacher - Industrial Arts stevemagee@smsd.org 993-7575
Lee Dixon Teacher - Latin LeeDixon@smsd.org 993-7598
Christopher Bervert Teacher - Mathematics ChristopherBervert@smsd.org 993-7596
Jake Caldwell Teacher - Mathematics jakecaldwell@smsd.org 993-7658
Jody Conley Teacher - Mathematics jodyconley@smsd.org 993-7663
Andrea Dale Teacher - Mathematics AndreaDale@smsd.org 993-7585
Molly Fast Teacher - Mathematics mollyfast@smsd.org 993-7587
Jennifer  Goodson Teacher - Mathematics jennifergoodson@smsd.org 993-7590
Melissa Graham Teacher - Mathematics melissagraham@smsd.org 993-7588
Vince LaVergne Teacher - Mathematics vincelavergne@smsd.org 993-7603
Amy Read Teacher - Mathematics AmyRead@smsd.org 993-7622
Leslie Selzer Teacher - Mathematics leslieselzer@smsd.org 993-7780
Julie Taylor Teacher - Mathematics julietaylor@smsd.org 993-7595
Kailey Zvosec Teacher - Mathematics KaileyGroves@smsd.org 993-7586
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573
Brett Oberzan Teacher - PE BrettOberzan@smsd.org 993-7668
Kent Thompson Teacher - PE kentthompson@smsd.org 993-7670
Mitch  Wiles Teacher - PE mitchwiles@smsd.org 993-7563
Sue Williams Teacher - PE suewilliams@smsd.org 993-7554
Derek Berg Teacher - Science derekberg@smsd.org 993-7608
P.J. Born Teacher - Science pjborn@smsd.org 993-7609
Aaron Dean Teacher - Science AaronDean@smsd.org 993-7594
Catherine Geisel Teacher - Science CatherineGeisel@smsd.org 993-7646
Kurt Hodge Teacher - Science kurthodge@smsd.org 993-7644
Julie McCormic Teacher - Science juliemccormic@smsd.org 993-7593
Allie Stankewsky Teacher - Science alliestankewsky@smsd.org 993-7645
James Wannamaker Teacher - Science jameswannamaker@smsd.org 993-7551
David Wright Teacher - Science davidwright@smsd.org 993-7647
Tony Budetti Teacher - Social Studies tonybudetti@smsd.org 993-7619
Emily Fossoh Teacher - Social Studies EmilyFossoh@smsd.org 993-7500
Shaun Henry Teacher - Social Studies shaunhenry@smsd.org 993-7617
Scott  Hirons Teacher - Social Studies scotthirons@smsd.org 993-7612
Joseph Laurenzo Teacher - Social Studies josephlaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7613
Brett Mcfall Teacher - Social Studies brettmcfall@smsd.org 993-7620
Heather Sheppard Teacher - Social Studies heathersheppard@smsd.org 993-7614
Jackie Turner Teacher - Social Studies jackieturner@smsd.org 993-7628
Douglas Weaver Teacher - Social Studies douglasweaver@smsd.org 993-7618
Elizabeth Camacho Teacher - Spanish elizabethcamacho@smsd.org 993-7597
Cynthia Hartwell Teacher - Spanish cynthiahartwell@smsd.org 993-7582
Leigh Rysko Teacher - Spanish leighrysko@smsd.org 993-7583
Lynette Stueve Teacher - Spanish lynettestueve@smsd.org 993-7600
Jon Duncan Teacher - Vocal Music jonduncan@smsd.org 993-7576