Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone  
Todd Dain Principal 

ToddDain@smsd.org
 

993-7500  
Donna Callewaert Secretary - Principal donnacallewaert@smsd.org
 
993-7503  
Justin  Bogart Associate Principal  justinbogart@smsd.org 993-7500  
Bradley Page Associate Principal  BradleyPage@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Nancy Tynon Associate Principal  NancyTynon@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
John Johnson Associate Principal & Athletic Director johnjohnson@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Karen Wagner Secretary - Athletics and Activities KarenWagner@smsd.org 993-7502  
Whittney Hays Athletic Trainer whittneyfindley345@smsd.org 993-7678  
Sharon Anderson Bookkeeper
 
sharonanderson@smsd.org 993-7510  
Diane Johnson Receptionist DianeJohnson@smsd.org 993-7501  
Jane Zeller Clerical Aide JaneZeller@smsd.org 993-7504  
Regina Mendez Attendance Clerk
 
ReginaMendez@smsd.org 993-7545  
Nora Mejia Interpreter NoraMejia@smsd.org 993-7505  
Angie York Nurse AngelaYork@smsd.org 993-7516  
Jennifer  Messick Aide - Nurse jennifermessick208@smsd.org  993-7517  
Christopher Burns Custodian - Building Manager christopherburns@smsd.org 993-7519  
Karen  Bond Food Service - Kitchen Manager karenbond@smsd.org 993-7518  
Eligio Hernandez SRO eligiohernandez@smsd.org 993-7522  
Christine Pearce Secretary - Computer Clerk christinepearce@smsd.org 993-7509  
Christina Ross Secretary - Counseling ChristinaRoss@smsd.org 993-7530  
Susan Walter Secretary - Registrar susanwalter@smsd.org 993-7508  
Kelli Wallace Psychologist kelliwallace@smsd.org 993-7665  
Erin Burvee Social Worker ErinBurvee@smsd.org 993-7538  
Johanna Fredenberg Social Worker johannafredenberg@smsd.org 993-7536  
Nichole Dosland Counselor A-C, ELL  nicholedosland@smsd.org 993-7533  
Traci Johnston

Real World/Career Advisor

tracijohnston@smsd.org 993-7535  
Chris Shelby Counselor D-J
 
christophershelby@smsd.org 993-7534  
Jasmine Morgan Counselor  K-Q  jasminemorgan@smsd.org 993-7529  
Kelly  Lillis Counselor R-Z kellylillis@smsd.org 993-7537  
Lucy          
Collin Carter In-Building Substitute

collincarter@smsd.org  

   
Taylor Smith Instructional Coach taylorsmith@smsd.org 993-7550  
Julie Fales Librarian juliefales@smsd.org 993-7515  
Marlece Brown Para - Job Coach marlecebrown@smsd.org 993-7740  
Rebecca Johnson Para - Job Coach rebeccajohnson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Dele  Popoola Para - Post High delepopoola@smsd.org 993-7500  
Brenda Campbell Para - Resource brendacampbell@smsd.org 993-7500  
Tonya Cossairt Para - Resource TonyaCossairt@smsd.org 993-7500  
Sarah Tann Para - Resource sarahtann@smsd.org 993-7500  
Terrale Johnson Para - Resource terralejohnson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Christine Beltran Para - Transition Svcs christinebeltran@smsd.org 993-7500  
Makayla Brooks Para - Transition Svcs makaylabrooks@smsd.org 993-7500  
Scott King Para - Resource scottking@smsd.org 993-7500  
Bruce Swanson Para - Resource bruceswanson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Cassandra Johnson Para - Transition Svcs cassandrajohnson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Katie Perryman Para - Transition Svcs katieperryman@smsd.org 993-7500  
Scott McClanahan Para  Transition Svcs scottmcclanahan@smsd.org 993-7500  
Janice Levorson Para - Transition Svcs janicelevorson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Holli Albrecht Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior HolliAlbrecht@smsd.org 993-7500  
Terry Tinich Sped Teacher - Gifted TerryTinich@smsd.org 993-7659  
Asami Bartlow Sped Teacher - Resource asamibartlow@smsd.org 993-7540  
Claire Clemons Sped Teacher - Resource claireclemons@smsd.org 993-7673  
Sara Simpson Sped Teacher - Resource SaraDziadosz@smsd.org 993-7623  
Lori Harmon Sped Teacher - Post High  loriharmon@smsd.org 993-7500  
Julie Hochler Sped Teacher - Resource juliehochler@smsd.org 993-7633  
Christopher Kiblen Sped Teacher - Resource ChristopherKiblen@smsd.org 993-7704  
Suzette Kollman Sped Teacher - Post High suzettekollman@smsd.org 993-7500  
Greg Brown Sped Teacher - Post High gregbrown@smsd.org 993-7500  
Seth Peck Sped Teacher - Resource SethPeck@smsd.org 993-7635  
Lisa Primrose-Granger Sped Teacher - Post High lisaprimrosegranger@smsd.org 993-7500  
Lisa Ross Sped Teacher - Resource lisamross@smsd.org 993-7621  
Aidan Simecka Sped Teacher - Resource aidansimecka@smsd.org 993-7500  
Timothy Walker Sped Teacher - Resource timothywalker@smsd.org 993-7636  
Jennifer Willis Sped Teacher - Post High jenniferwillis@smsd.org 993-7500  
Annie Hasan Teacher - Arabic anniehasan@smsd.org 993-7580  
Cortney Dougherty Teacher - Art CortneyDougherty@smsd.org 993-7571  
Mark Rice Teacher - Art markrice@smsd.org 993-7568  
Jill Oliver Teacher - Art JillOliver@smsd.org 993-7570  
Steve Adams Teacher - Band steveadams@smsd.org 993-7572  
Jon Duncan Teacher - Choir jonduncan@smsd.org 993-7576  
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573  
Nick Foster Teacher - Business Ed nickfoster@smsd.org 993-7642  
Bryce McElroy Teacher - Business Ed brycemcElroy@smsd.org 993-7641  
Kristine Mesh Teacher - Business Ed kristinemesh@smsd.org 993-7643  
Mark Swezey Teacher - Drama MarkSwezey@smsd.org 993-7671  
Travis Gatewood Teacher - Ela travisgatewood@smsd.org 993-7648  
Brianna Miller Teacher - Ela briannamiller@smsd.org 993-7599  
Joseph Cline Teacher - Ela josephcline@smsd.org 993-7654  
Carolyn Cook Teacher - Ela carolyncook@smsd.org 993-7592  
Patrick Cormack Teacher - Ela patrickcormack@smsd.org 993-7649  
Caroline Ewing Teacher - Ela CarolineEwing@smsd.org 993-7650  
Samantha Garbe Teacher - Ela SamanthaGarbe@smsd.org 993-7653  
Dawson Johannes Teacher - Ela dawsonjohannes@smsd.org 993-7660  
Alison Laramore Teacher - Ela alisonlaramore@smsd.org 993-7591  
Tucker Love Teacher - Ela tuckerlove152@smsd.org 993-7605  
Lindsey McFall Teacher - Ela LindseyMcfall@smsd.org 993-7579  
Pamela Schaff Teacher - Ela pamelaschaff@smsd.org 993-7655  
Joanna Schindel Teacher - Ela joannaschindel@smsd.org 993-7651  
Mandeep Ballagan Teacher - Ela mandeepballagan@smsd.org 993-7599  
Jonathan  Callison Teacher - Ell jonathancallison@smsd.org 993-7520  
Kumiko Horiuchi Teacher - Ell kumikohoriuchi@smsd.org 993-7611  
Rachel Neuman Teacher - FACS RachelNeuman@smsd.org 993-7564  
Theresa Love Teacher - FACS theresalove@smsd.org 993-7566  
Erin  Schneider Teacher - French erinschneider@smsd.org 993-7597  
Steve Magee Teacher - Industrial Arts stevemagee@smsd.org 993-7575  
Christopher Wilkins Teacher - Latin christopherwilkins@smsd.org 993-7598  
MacKenzie Sparks Teacher - Mathematics mackenziemcneely@smsd.org 993-7596  
Mackenzie Giller Teacher - Mathematics mackenziegiller@smsd.org 993-7602  
Jody Conley Teacher - Mathematics jodyconley@smsd.org 993-7663  
Andrea Dale Teacher - Mathematics AndreaDale@smsd.org 993-7585    
Molly Fast Teacher - Mathematics mollyfast@smsd.org 993-7587  
Jennifer  Morris Teacher - Mathematics Jennifermorris@smsd.org 993-7590  
Melissa Olson Teacher - Mathematics melissagraham@smsd.org 993-7588  
Vince LaVergne Teacher - Mathematics vincelavergne@smsd.org 993-7625  
Amy Read Teacher - Mathematics AmyRead@smsd.org 993-7622  
Leslie Selzer Teacher - Mathematics leslieselzer@smsd.org 993-7780  
Matt Shipley Teacher - Mathmatics matthewshipley@smsd.org 993-7603  
Julie Taylor Teacher - Mathematics julietaylor@smsd.org 993-7595  
Brad  Tennant

Teacher - 

Mathematics

bradtennant@smsd.org 993-7658  

Kailey

Zvosec Teacher - Mathematics kaileyzvosec@smsd.org

993-7586

 
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573  
Joe Kennard Teacher - PE josephkennard@smsd.org 993-7668  
Kent Thompson Teacher - PE kentthompson@smsd.org 993-7670  
Mitch  Wiles Teacher - PE mitchwiles@smsd.org 993-7563  
Sue Williams Teacher - PE suewilliams@smsd.org 993-7611  
Mark  Western Teacher Health/PE markwestern@smsd.org 993-7738  
Derek Bayless Teacher - Science/Health derekbayless@smsd.org 993-7607  
Derek Berg Teacher - Science derekberg@smsd.org 993-7608  
P.J. Born Teacher - Science pjborn@smsd.org 993-7609  
Aaron Dean Teacher - Science AaronDean@smsd.org 993-7594  
Catherine Geisel Teacher - Science CatherineGeisel@smsd.org 993-7646  
Kurt Hodge Teacher - Science kurthodge@smsd.org 993-7644  
Julie McCormic Teacher - Science juliemccormic@smsd.org 993-7593  
Bob McIntosh Teacher - Science robertmcintosh@smsd.org 993-7621  
Allie Long Teacher - Science allielong@smsd.org 993-7645  
James Wannamaker Teacher - Science jameswannamaker@smsd.org 993-7551  
David Wright Teacher - Science davidwright@smsd.org 993-7647  
Tony Budetti Teacher - Social Studies tonybudetti@smsd.org 993-7619  
Danielle Russell Teacher - Social Studies daniellerussell@smsd.org 993-7627  
Damon Gebhardt Teacher - Social Studies damongebhardt@smsd.org 993-7630  
Shaun Henry Teacher - Social Studies shaunhenry@smsd.org 993-7617  
Scott  Hirons Teacher - Social Studies scotthirons@smsd.org 993-7612  
Joseph Laurenzo Teacher - Social Studies josephlaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7613  
Jackson McCally Teacher - Social Studies jacksonmccally@smsd.org 993-7706  
Brett McFall Teacher - Social Studies brettmcfall@smsd.org 993-7620  
Heather Sheppard Teacher - Social Studies heathersheppard@smsd.org 993-7614  
Jackie Turner Teacher - Social Studies jackieturner@smsd.org 993-7628  
Douglas Weaver Teacher - Social Studies douglasweaver@smsd.org 993-7618  
Cynthia Szczesny Teacher - Spanish CynthiaSzczesny@smsd.org 993-7582  
Leigh Rysko Teacher - Spanish leighrysko@smsd.org 993-7583  
Patrick Grant Teacher - Spanish patrickgrant@smsd.org 993-7583  
Brianna  Ovalles Teacher - Spanish briannaovalles@smsd.org 993-7600