Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone  
Todd Dain Principal 

ToddDain@smsd.org
 

993-7500  
Donna Callewaert Secretary - Principal donnacallewaert@smsd.org
 
993-7503  
Justin  Bogart Associate Principal  justinbogart@smsd.org 993-7500  
Bradley Page Associate Principal  BradleyPage@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Nancy Tynon Associate Principal  NancyTynon@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
John Johnson Associate Principal & Athletic Director johnjohnson@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Karen Wagner Secretary - Athletics and Activities KarenWagner@smsd.org 993-7502  
Whittney Findley Athletic Trainer whittneyfindley345@smsd.org 993-7678  
Sharon Anderson Bookkeeper
 
sharonanderson@smsd.org 993-7510  
Diane Johnson Receptionist DianeJohnson@smsd.org 993-7501  
Jane Zeller Clerical Aide JaneZeller@smsd.org 993-7504  
Regina Mendez Attendance Clerk
 
ReginaMendez@smsd.org 993-7545  
Nora Mejia Interpreter NoraMejia@smsd.org 993-7505  
Angela York Nurse AngelaYork@smsd.org 993-7516  
Jennifer  Messick Aide - Nurse jennifermessick208@smsd,org  993-7517  
Christopher Burns Custodian - Building Manager christopherburns@smsd.org 993-7519  
Cheryl Redmon Food Service - Kitchen Manager cherylredmon@smsd.org 993-7518  
David Allen SRO davidallen@smsd.org  993-7522  
Christine Pearce Secretary - Computer Clerk christinepearce@smsd.org 993-7509  
Christina Ross Secretary - Counseling ChristinaRoss@smsd.org 993-7530  
Susan Walter Secretary - Registrar susanwalter@smsd.org 993-7508  
Kelli Wallace Psychologist kelliwallace@smsd.org 993-7665  
Erin Burvee Social Worker ErinBurvee@smsd.org 993-7538  
Johanna Fredenberg Social Worker johannafredenberg@smsd.org 993-7536  
Nichole Dosland Counselor A-E, ELL Soph, Junior, Senior nicholedosland@smsd.org 993-7533  
Traci Johnston

Counselor F-M Soph, Junior, Senior

tracijohnston@smsd.org 993-7535  
Mike Heil Counselor 
All Freshman
mikeheil@smsd.org 993-7534  
Kelly Lillis Counselor  N-Z Soph, Junior, Senior kellylillis@smsd.org 993-7537  
        993-7500  
Robert Lisher In-Building Substitute

robertlisher@smsd.org  

   
Lindsay Stephenson Instructional Coach lindsaystephenson@smsd.org 993-7550  
Julie Fales Librarian juliefales@smsd.org 993-7515  
Marlece Brown Para - Job Coach marlecebrown@smsd.org 993-7500  
Holly Sprick Para - Job Coach hollysprick@smsd.org 993-7500  
Dele  Popoola Para - Post High delepopoola@smsd.org    
Brenda Campbell Para - Resource brendacampbell@smsd.org 993-7500  
Tonya Cossairt Para - Resource TonyaCossairt@smsd.org 993-7500  
Sarah Tann Para - Resource sarahtann@smsd.org 993-7500  
Mary Budke Para - Transition Svcs MaryBudke@smsd.org 993-7500  
Peggy Graeff Para - Transition Svcs peggygraeff@smsd.org 993-7500  
Garrett Graves Para - Transition Svcs garrettgraves@smsd.org 993-7500  
Scott King Para - Transition Svcs scottking@smsd.org 993-7500  
Janet Roberts Para - Transition Svcs janetroberts@smsd.org 993-7500  
Mary Shoemaker Para - Transition Svcs maryshoemaker@smsd.org 993-7500  
Yang Xue Para - Transition Svcs YangXue@smsd.org 993-7500  
Holli Albrecht Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior HolliAlbrecht@smsd.org 993-7500  
Terry Tinich Sped Teacher - Gifted TerryTinich@smsd.org 993-7659  
Asami Bartlow Sped Teacher - Resource asamibartlow@smsd.org 993-7540  
Sara Simpson Sped Teacher - Resource SaraDziadosz@smsd.org 993-7623  
Luanne Fox Sped Teacher - Resource LuanneFox@smsd.org 993-7673  
Lori Harmon Sped Teacher - Post High  loriharmon@smsd.org 993-7500  
Julie Hochler Sped Teacher - Resource juliehochler@smsd.org 993-7633  
Christopher Kiblen Sped Teacher - Resource ChristopherKiblen@smsd.org 993-7704  
Suzette Kollman Sped Teacher - Post High suzettekollman@smsd.org 993-7500  
Greg Brown Sped Teacher - Post High gregbrown@smsd.org 993-7500  
Seth Peck Sped Teacher - Resource SethPeck@smsd.org 993-7635  
Lisa Primrose-Granger Sped Teacher - Post High lisaprimrosegranger@smsd.org 993-7500  
Lisa Ross Sped Teacher - Resource lisamross@smsd.org 993-7621  
Timothy Walker Sped Teacher - Resource timothywalker@smsd.org 993-7636  
Jennifer Willis Sped Teacher - Post High jenniferwillis@smsd.org 993-7500  
Annie Hasan Teacher - Arabic anniehasan@smsd.org 993-7580  
Cortney Dougherty Teacher - Art CortneyDougherty@smsd.org 993-7571  
Mark Rice Teacher - Art markrice@smsd.org 993-7568  
Jill Oliver Teacher - Art JillOliver@smsd.org 993-7570  
Steve Adams Teacher - Band steveadams@smsd.org 993-7572  
Todd Nafus Teacher - Business Ed toddnafus@smsd.org 993-7639  
Bryce McElroy Teacher - Business Ed brycemcElroy@smsd.org 993-7641  
Kristine Mesh Teacher - Business Ed kristinemesh@smsd.org 993-7643  
Mark Swezey Teacher - Drama MarkSwezey@smsd.org 993-7671  
Travis Gatewood Teacher - Ela travisgatewood@smsd.org 993-7648  
Brianna Miller Teacher - Ela briannamiller@smsd.org 993-7599  
Joseph Cline Teacher - Ela josephcline@smsd.org 993-7654  
Carolyn Cook Teacher - Ela carolyncook@smsd.org 993-7592  
Patrick Cormack Teacher - Ela patrickcormack@smsd.org 993-7649  
Caroline Ewing Teacher - Ela CarolineEwing@smsd.org 993-7650  
Samantha Garbe Teacher - Ela SamanthaGarbe@smsd.org 993-7653  
Alison Laramore Teacher - Ela alisonlaramore@smsd.org 993-7591  
Tucker Love Teacher - Ela tuckerlove152@smsd.org 993-7605  
Lindsey McFall Teacher - Ela LindseyMcfall@smsd.org 993-7579  
Pamela Schaff Teacher - Ela pamelaschaff@smsd.org 993-7655  
Tim Williams Teacher - Ela timwilliams@smsd.org 993-7651  
Jonathan  Callison Teacher - Ell jonathancallison@smsd.org 993-7520  
Kumiko Horiuchi Teacher - Ell kumikohoriuchi@smsd.org 993-7611  
Rachel Neuman Teacher - FACS RachelNeuman@smsd.org 993-7564  
Theresa Love Teacher - FACS theresalove@smsd.org 993-7566  
Samantha  Murphy Teacher - French samanthamurphy@smsd.org 993-7578  
Joseph Kennard Teacher - Social Studies josephkennard@smsd.org 993-7706  
Steve Magee Teacher - Industrial Arts stevemagee@smsd.org 993-7575  
Christopher Wilkins Teacher - Latin christopherwilkins@smsd.org 993-7598  
MacKenzie McNeely Teacher - Mathematics mackenziemcneely@smsd.org 993-7596  
Jake Caldwell Teacher - Mathematics jakecaldwell@smsd.org 993-7658  
Jody Conley Teacher - Mathematics jodyconley@smsd.org 993-7663  
Andrea Dale Teacher - Mathematics AndreaDale@smsd.org 993-7585   993-7585
Molly Fast Teacher - Mathematics mollyfast@smsd.org 993-7587  
Jennifer  Morris Teacher - Mathematics Jennifermorris@smsd.org 993-7590  
Melissa Olson Teacher - Mathematics melissagraham@smsd.org 993-7588  
Vince LaVergne Teacher - Mathematics vincelavergne@smsd.org 993-7603  
Amy Read Teacher - Mathematics AmyRead@smsd.org 993-7622  
Leslie Selzer Teacher - Mathematics leslieselzer@smsd.org 993-7780  
Julie Taylor Teacher - Mathematics julietaylor@smsd.org 993-7595  
Brad  Tennant

Teacher - 

Mathematics

bradtennant@smsd.org 993-7602  

Kailey

Groves Teacher - Mathematics KaileyGroves@smsd.org

993-7586

 
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573  
Brett Oberzan Teacher - PE BrettOberzan@smsd.org 993-7668  
Kent Thompson Teacher - PE kentthompson@smsd.org 993-7670  
Mitch  Wiles Teacher - PE mitchwiles@smsd.org 993-7563  
Sue Williams Teacher - PE suewilliams@smsd.org 993-7554  
Mark  Western Teacher Health/PE markwestern@smsd.org    
Derek Bayless Teacher - Science/Health derekbayless@smsd.org 993=7500  
Derek Berg Teacher - Science derekberg@smsd.org 993-7608  
P.J. Born Teacher - Science pjborn@smsd.org 993-7609  
Aaron Dean Teacher - Science AaronDean@smsd.org 993-7594  
Catherine Geisel Teacher - Science CatherineGeisel@smsd.org 993-7646  
Kurt Hodge Teacher - Science kurthodge@smsd.org 993-7644  
Julie McCormic Teacher - Science juliemccormic@smsd.org 993-7593  
Allie Long Teacher - Science allielong@smsd.org 993-7645  
James Wannamaker Teacher - Science jameswannamaker@smsd.org 993-7551  
David Wright Teacher - Science davidwright@smsd.org 993-7647  
Tony Budetti Teacher - Social Studies tonybudetti@smsd.org 993-7619  
Danielle Russell Teacher - Social Studies daniellerussell@smsd.org 993-7627  
Shaun Henry Teacher - Social Studies shaunhenry@smsd.org 993-7617  
Scott  Hirons Teacher - Social Studies scotthirons@smsd.org 993-7612  
Joseph Laurenzo Teacher - Social Studies josephlaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7613  
Brett McFall Teacher - Social Studies brettmcfall@smsd.org 993-7620  
Heather Sheppard Teacher - Social Studies heathersheppard@smsd.org 993-7614  
Jackie Turner Teacher - Social Studies jackieturner@smsd.org 993-7628  
Douglas Weaver Teacher - Social Studies douglasweaver@smsd.org 993-7618  
Cynthia Szczesny Teacher - Spanish CynthiaSzczesny@smsd.org 993-7582  
Leigh Rysko Teacher - Spanish leighrysko@smsd.org 993-7583  
Patrick Grant Teacher - Spanish patrickgrant@smsd.org 993-7600  
Jon Duncan Teacher - Vocal Music jonduncan@smsd.org 993-7576