Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone  
Todd Dain Principal 

ToddDain@smsd.org
 

993-7500  
Donna Thomas Secretary - Principal donnathomas@smsd.org
 
993-7503  
Jake  Bauer Associate Principal  jacobbauer@smsd.org 993-7500  
Becky Thiessen Associate Principal  beckythiessen@smsd.org 993-7500  
Ben Richardson Associate Principal  benjaminrichardson@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Mark Mahoney Associate Principal & Athletic Director markmahoney@smsd.org
 
993-7500  
Diane  Johnson Secretary - Athletics and Activities

dianejohnson@smsd.org

993-7502  
Whittney Hays Athletic Trainer wfindley@kumc.edu 993-7678  
Regina Mendez Bookkeeper
 
reginamendez@smsd.org 993-7510  
Celeste Kirmer Receptionist

celestekirmer@smsd.org 

993-7501  
Jane Zeller Clerical Aide JaneZeller@smsd.org 993-7504  
Linzie Pflumm Attendance Clerk
 
linziepflumm@smsd.org 993-7546  
Nora Mejia Interpreter NoraMejia@smsd.org 993-7505  
Angie York Nurse

angieyork@smsd.org

993-7516  
Jennifer  Messick Aide - Nurse jennifermessick208@smsd.org  993-7517  
Christopher Sevieri Custodian - Building Manager christophersevieri@smsd.org 993-7519  
Karen  Bond Food Service - Kitchen Manager karenbond@smsd.org 993-7518  
David Stochlin SRO davidstochlin@smsd.org 993-7522  
Deborah Rushing DRO deborahrushing@smsd.org 993-7523  
Tonya  Cossairt CSO tonyacossairt@smsd.org 993-7754  
Christine Pearce Secretary - Computer Clerk christinepearce@smsd.org 993-7509  
Christina Ross Secretary - Counseling ChristinaRoss@smsd.org 993-7530  
Susan Walter Secretary - Registrar susanwalter@smsd.org 993-7508  
Kelli Wallace Psychologist kelliwallace@smsd.org 993-7665  
Erin Burvee Social Worker ErinBurvee@smsd.org 993-7538  
Johanna Fredenberg Social Worker johannafredenberg@smsd.org 993-7536  
Nichole Dosland Counselor A-C, ELL  nicholedosland@smsd.org 993-7533  
Traci Johnson

Counselor U-Z, Real World/Career Advisor

tracijohnson@smsd.org 993-7535  
Chris Shelby Counselor D-I
 
christophershelby@smsd.org 993-7534  
Jasmine Morgan Counselor  J-O  jasminemorgan@smsd.org 993-7529  
Jennifer Herrmann Counselor P-T jenniferherrmann@smsd.org 993-7537  
Kelsi Baird College Advisor

kelsibaird@smsd.org

993-7562  
Collin Carter In-Building Substitute

collincarter@smsd.org  

   
Taylor Smith Instructional Coach taylorsmith@smsd.org 993-7550  
Julie Fales Librarian juliefales@smsd.org 993-7515  
Kylie Margeson Para - Job Coach kyliemargeson@smsd.org 993-7740  
Rebecca Johnson Para - Job Coach rebeccajohnson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Brenda Campbell Para - Resource brendacampbell@smsd.org 993-7500  
Pam Wilson Para - Resource pamelawilson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Sarah Tann Para - Resource sarahtann@smsd.org 993-7500  
Terrale Johnson Para - Resource terralejohnson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Scott King Para - Resource scottking@smsd.org 993-7500  
Bruce Swanson Para - Resource bruceswanson@smsd.org 993-7500  
Katie Perryman Para - Transition Svcs katieperryman@smsd.org 993-7500  
Scott McClanahan Para  Transition Svcs scottmcclanahan@smsd.org 993-7500  
Holli Albrecht Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior HolliAlbrecht@smsd.org 993-7500  
Carol Hess Sped Teacher - Gifted carolhess173@smsd.org 993-  
Claire Clemons Sped Teacher - Resource claireclemons@smsd.org 993-7673  
Christopher Kiblen Sped Teacher - Resource ChristopherKiblen@smsd.org 993-7704  
Greg Brown Sped Teacher - Post High gregbrown@smsd.org 993-7500  
Zach McFall Sped Teacher - Resource zacherymcfall@smsd.org 993-9768  
Seth Peck Sped Teacher - Resource SethPeck@smsd.org 993-7635  
Lisa Primrose-Granger Sped Teacher - Post High lisaprimrosegranger@smsd.org 993-7500  
Dele Popoola Sped Teacher - Resource oladelepopoola@smsd.org 993-7635  
Lisa Ross Sped Teacher - Resource lisamross@smsd.org 993-7621  
Aidan Simecka Sped Teacher - Resource aidansimecka@smsd.org 993-7500  
Timothy Walker Sped Teacher - Resource timothywalker@smsd.org 993-7636  
Cortney Dougherty Teacher - Art CortneyDougherty@smsd.org 993-7571  
Abbey Thomas Teacher - Art abbeythomas@smsd.org 993-7568  
Jill Oliver Teacher - Art JillOliver@smsd.org 993-7570  
Steve Adams Teacher - Band steveadams@smsd.org 993-7572  
Jon Duncan Teacher - Choir jonduncan@smsd.org 993-7576  
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573  
Shelley Hinckley Teacher - Business Ed shelleyhinckley@smsd.org 993-7642  
Bryce McElroy Teacher - Business Ed brycemcElroy@smsd.org 993-7641  
Kristine Mesh Teacher - Business Ed kristinemesh@smsd.org 993-7643  
Josh Oldenettel Teacher - Business Ed joshuaoldenettel@smsd.org 993-7659  
Mark Swezey Teacher - Drama MarkSwezey@smsd.org 993-7671  
Mandeep Ballagan Teacher - Ela mandeepballagan@smsd.org 993-7591  
Joseph Cline Teacher - Ela josephcline@smsd.org 993-7654  
Carolyn Cook Teacher - Ela carolyncook@smsd.org 993-7592  
Patrick Cormack Teacher - Ela patrickcormack@smsd.org 993-7649  
Tierney Devins Teacher - Ela tierneydevins@smsd.org 993-7610  
Caroline Ewing Teacher - Ela CarolineEwing@smsd.org 993-7650  
Samantha Garbe Teacher - Ela SamanthaGarbe@smsd.org 993-7653  
Travis Gatewood Teacher - Ela travisgatewood@smsd.org 993-7648  
Dawson Johannes Teacher - Ela dawsonjohannes6@smsd.org 993-7660  
Jessica Kramer Teacher - Ela jessicakramer@smsd.org 993-7611  
Alison Laramore Teacher - Ela alisonlaramore@smsd.org 993-7591  
Tucker Love Teacher - Ela tuckerlove152@smsd.org 993-7605  
Connie Martin Teacher - Ela constancemartin@smsd.org 993-7652  
Lindsey McFall Teacher - Ela LindseyMcfall@smsd.org 993-7579  
Bonnie Mejean Teacher - Ela BonnieMejean@smsd.org 993-7655  
Sara  Simpson Teacher - Ela sarasimpson@smsd.org 993-7659  
Rebecca Forsyth Teacher - Ell rebeccaforsyth@smsd.org 993-7520  
Kumiko Horiuchi Teacher - Ell kumikohoriuchi@smsd.org 993-7611  
Rachel Bravence Teacher - FACS rachelbravence@smsd.org 993-7564  
Amy Bilger Teacher - FACS amybilger@smsd.org 993-7566  
Marli Ruis Teacher - FACS marliruis@smsd.org 993-7566  
Erin  Schneider Teacher - French erinschneider@smsd.org 993-7597  
Steve Magee Teacher - Industrial Arts stevemagee@smsd.org 993-7575  
Christopher Wilkins Teacher - Latin christopherwilkins@smsd.org 993-7598  
Brock Benorden Teacher - Mathematics brockbenorden146@smsd.org 993-7587  
Austin Bruss Teacher - Mathematics austinbruss@smsd.org 993-7587  
Julie  Conrad Teacher - Mathematics julieconrad@smsd.org 993-7780  
Andrea Dale Teacher - Mathematics AndreaDale@smsd.org 993-7585    
Molly Fast Teacher - Mathematics mollyfast@smsd.org 993-7587  
Suni Haberland Teacher - Mathematics sunihaberland@smsd.org 993-7602  
Dylan Meeker Teacher - Mathematics dylanbeckford@smsd.org 993-7603  
Melissa Olson Teacher - Mathematics melissagraham@smsd.org 993-7588  
Vince LaVergne Teacher - Mathematics vincelavergne@smsd.org 993-7625  
Jackson Pierce Teacher - Mathematics jacksonpierce@smsd.org 993-7622  
Amy  Read Teacher - Mathematics AmyRead@smsd.org 993-7780  
Matt Shipley Teacher - Mathematics matthewshipley@smsd.org 993-7603  
Julie Taylor Teacher - Mathematics julietaylor@smsd.org 993-7595  
Brad  Tennant

Teacher - 

Mathematics

bradtennant@smsd.org 993-7658  

Kailey

Zvosec Teacher - Mathematics kaileyzvosec@smsd.org

993-7586

 
Jonathan Wiebe Teacher - Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573  
Amy Ehinger Teacher - PE amyehringer@smsd.org 993-  
Joe Kennard Teacher - PE josephkennard@smsd.org 993-7668  
Nick Foster Teacher - PE nicholasfoster@smsd.org 993-7670  
Mitch  Wiles Teacher - PE mitchwiles@smsd.org 993-7563  
Sue Williams Teacher - PE suewilliams@smsd.org 993-7611  
Mark  Western Teacher Health/PE markwestern@smsd.org 993-7738  
Derek Berg Teacher - Science derekberg@smsd.org 993-7609  
Amanda Bussone Teacher - Science amandabussone@smsd.org 993-7608  
Aaron Dean Teacher - Science AaronDean@smsd.org 993-7594  
Catherine Geisel Teacher - Science CatherineGeisel@smsd.org 993-7646  
Kurt Hodge Teacher - Science kurthodge@smsd.org 993-7644  
Lauren Le Mahieu Teacher - Science laurenlemahieu@smsd.org 993-7622  
Julie McCormic Teacher - Science juliemccormic@smsd.org 993-7593  
Bob McIntosh Teacher - Science robertmcintosh@smsd.org 993-7621  
Allie Long Teacher - Science allielong@smsd.org 993-7645  
Kathleen Thomas Teacher - Science kathleenthomas@smsd.org 993-7607  
James Wannamaker Teacher - Science jameswannamaker@smsd.org 993-7551  
David Wright Teacher - Science davidwright@smsd.org 993-7647  
Brayden Bromley Teacher - Social Studies braydenbromley@smsd.org 993-7616  
Liz Stover Teacher - Social Studies elizabethstover143@smsd.org 993-7639  
Danielle Russell Teacher - Social Studies daniellerussell@smsd.org 993-7618  
Damon Gebhardt Teacher - Social Studies damongebhardt@smsd.org 993-7630  
Shaun Henry Teacher - Social Studies shaunhenry@smsd.org 993-7617  
Andrea Hester Teacher - Social Studies andreahester@smsd.org 993-7627  
Scott  Hirons Teacher - Social Studies scotthirons@smsd.org 993-7612  
Joseph Laurenzo Teacher - Social Studies josephlaurenzo@smsd.org 993-7613  
Jackson McCally Teacher - Social Studies jacksonmccally@smsd.org 993-7706  
Brett McFall Teacher - Social Studies brettmcfall@smsd.org 993-7620  
Heather Sheppard Teacher - Social Studies heathersheppard@smsd.org 993-7619  
Jackie Turner Teacher - Social Studies jackieturner@smsd.org 993-7628  
Faith Danaher Teacher - Spanish faithdanaher@smsd.org 993-  
Abra House Teacher - Spanish abrahouse@smsd.org 993-7583  
Annie  Hasan Teacher - Arabic anniehasan@smsd.org 993-7580  
Patrick Grant Teacher - Spanish patrickgrant@smsd.org 993-7583  
Brianna  Ovalles Teacher - Spanish briannaovalles@smsd.org 993-7600  
Cynthia  Szczesny Teacher - Spanish cynthiaszczesny@smsd.org 993-7582  
Erin Schneider Teacher - French erinschneider@smsd.org 993-7599  
Chris Wilkins Teacher - Latin christopherwilkins@smsd.org 993-7598