Visiting Colleges

The following Colleges and Universities will be visiting Shawnee Mission South in 2018-19

Students may attend these visits by going to the Counseling Office during the time indicated.  It's a great way for students (especially Juniors) to learn more about a college they are interested in or maybe one they hadn't thought as a possibility.  

Follow Jasmine Morgan, College Advisor, on Twitter:  @_SMSMorgan

2019
March
Tuesday, March 5                        Air Force-10:30
Tuesday, March 5                        University of Nebraska-12:55
Wednesday, March 6                   Kansas State University-1:15
Thursday, March 7                       Emporia State University-8:50
Tuesday, March 19                      University of Missouri, Kansas City-10:30
Tuesday, March 19                      Iowa State University-9:30
Wednesday, March 20                 University of Kansas-9:30
Wednesday, March 20                 Ottawa University-1:30
Thursday, March 21                     MidAmerica Nazarene-8:50
Thursday, March 21                     Truman State University-12:55
Friday, March 22                          Army National Guard-10:30
Wednesday, March 27                 Northwest Missouri State University-9:45
Thursday, March 28                     Saint Louis University-1:15

April
Thursday, April 4                         University of Iowa-1:15
Tuesday, April 2                          Simpson College-10:30
Monday, April 15                         Quincy University-10:30